Events

This Week

Cookies and Code

Join us every Wednesday night and become part of the Columbia tech community in the most delicious way possible! Bring your friends and eat home-baked cookies, play games, and code.

Wednesday, February 22

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

Upcoming

Feb 2017: ADI General Body Meeting

General Body Meetings are monthly meetings open to everyone, in which we discuss open-ended questions in the tech community. This can span from topics on our campus to the world at large.

Sunday, February 26

7-8pm

Schapiro Hall Lounge

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, March 1

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, March 8

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, March 15

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

Come meet the community. We bring the cookies, you bring the code!

Wednesdays 10pm-midnight in Lerner Satow

Past Events

Building (Useless) Chrome Extensions

Wednesday, February 22

8-9pm

Math 520

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, February 15

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

ADI + CCE Spring Interview Prep Session

Monday, February 6

6-9pm

Center for Career Education

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, December 21

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room

How to Build a Telegraph

Thursday, December 8

9-10pm

Hamilton 303

Cookies and Code

Wednesday, December 7

10pm-12am

Lerner Satow Room