Weekly Events

About

ADI runs a wide variety of events, from alternative tech treks into the city to technical workshops to community meet and greets!

Upcoming Events

Lunch and Learn with Professor Chilton

Wednesday, April 24 2019

11:30 – 13:00

Lerner 477

Cookies and Code

Start: Wed, Apr 24 2019 22:00

End: Thu, Apr 25 2019 23:30

Lerner Broadway Room

Artist Talk with Julian Glander

Thursday, April 25 2019

19:00 – 20:00

Hamilton 303

Cookies and Code

Come meet the community. We bring the cookies, you bring the code!

Past Events

Cookies & Code

Wednesday, April 17 2019

22:00 – 23:30

Lerner Broadway Room

Cookies & Code

Wednesday, April 10 2019

22:00 – 23:30

Lerner 555

Cookies & Code

Wednesday, April 03 2019

22:00 – 23:30

Jed. D Satow Room, Lerner Hall

March PoC in Tech Mixer

Thursday, March 28 2019

19:00 – 20:30

Schapiro Hall Lounge

Booting Up Your Personal Website with Bootstrap

Tuesday, March 26 2019

20:00 – 21:00

Diana LL104

Cookies & Code

Wednesday, March 13 2019

22:00 – 23:30

Lerner Broadway Room

Submit an event!

If you know of cool, tech-related things happening in our community, let ADI know! Submit your event here the Sunday before the event is happening.