Weekly Events

About

ADI runs a wide variety of events, from alternative tech treks into the city to technical workshops to community meet and greets!

Upcoming Events

Cookies and Code

Start: Wed, Sep 25 2019 21:00

End: Wed, Dec 11 2019 23:00

Lerner Room 555

GIS 101: Making Maps

Tuesday, October 22 2019

19:00 – 20:00

Barnard ERC (1st floor Milstein)

Cookies and Code: Mock Tech Interviews!

Wednesday, October 23 2019

21:00 – 23:00

Lerner 4th floor couches (Under 4 WEST) sign

Cookies and Code

Come meet the community. We bring the cookies, you bring the code!

Past Events

Data Structures for Interviews

Monday, October 14 2019

21:00 – 22:00

Diana Center LL104

Cookies and Code: Resume Review Edition!

Wednesday, October 09 2019

21:00 – 23:00

Lerner 555

Welcome to ADI!

Start: Wed, Sep 18 2019 21:30

End: Thu, Sep 19 2019 00:00

Lerner 555

PM series: Jackie Bavaro, co-author of Cracking the PM Interview

Tuesday, September 17 2019

19:00 – 20:00

Lerner 573

Cookies & Code

Wednesday, May 01 2019

22:00 – 23:59

Lerner Broadway Room

The Future of Barnard CS: Talk with Professor Wright

Tuesday, April 30 2019

12:00 – 13:00

Computational Science Center Lounge, Milstein 5

Submit an event!

If you know of cool, tech-related things happening in our community, let ADI know! Submit your event here the Sunday before the event is happening.